Contact Us

Contact our Healing Rooms of Halifax Ministry Team
Fill Out a Connection CardPrayer Requests

Get In Touch With Us

8 + 1 =

Get IN Touch

Contact & Visiting Info.

Public Ministry Sessions

Church of Our Saviour, 255 Portland St., Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Make a request for personal ministry prayer

 

Mailing Address

REVERENDS Troy and Barbara Perrin
28 Greenpark Close, Suite 609, Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA B3S 0A1

 

Email Addresses

Information Requests:

info@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Prayer Requests:

prayer@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Training Opportunities:

training@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Contact Our Site Administrator:

admin@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Contact Our Directors:

directors@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Donations/Gifts:

donate@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Membership:

membership@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Ministry:

ministry@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Newsletters:

newsletter@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Subscriptions:

subscribe@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Non-Financial Support in Ministry

support@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Our Blog

Teaching Video Streams

Plan a Visit

Give

Healing Rooms of Halifax and Overcoming Together Ministry/Study Locations

Across the Halifax Regional Municipality (HRM), Nova Scotia, Canada

Church of Our Saviour located at 255 Portland Street, Dartmouth, NS, CA

Need to find our Healing Room or Overcoming Together Study location or how close we are to your location? We can help.