Select Page

Contact Us

Contact our Healing Rooms of Halifax Ministry Team
Fill Out a Connection CardPrayer Requests

Get IN Touch

Contact & Visiting Info.

Public Ministry Sessions

Church of Our Saviour, 255 Portland St., Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday Every Month @ 7:00pm & 9:30pm

 

Mailing Address

REVERENDS Troy and Barbara Perrin
28 Greenpark Close, Suite 609, Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA B3S 0A1

 

Email Addresses

Information Requests

info@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Prayer Requests

prayer@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Training Opportunities

training@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Contact Our Site Administrator

admin@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Contact Our Directors

directors@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Donations/Gifts

donate@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Membership

membership@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Newsletters

newsletter@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Subscriptions

subscribe@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

 

Non-Financial Support in Ministry

support@healingroomsofhalifax.ca

Our Blog

Teaching Video Streams

Plan a Visit

Give

Get In Touch With Us

1 + 5 =

Our Current Healing Rooms of Halifax Ministry Locations

Across the Halifax Regional Municipality (HRM), Nova Scotia, Canada

Church of Our Saviour located at 255 Portland Street, Dartmouth, NS, CA

Need to find a Healing Room closer to your location? We can help.